Policy Council


Meet our
Policy Council Team!


Kiara Osorio

Chairperson of the Policy Council





Policy Council Members

  • Vice Chairperson, Elizabeth Benson
  • Secretary, VACANT
  • Parliamentarian, VACANT
  • Community Rep., VACANT
  • Community Rep, Carol Robinson Huntley
  • Board Liaison, Scott Engdahl
  • Member, Dinara Gabdula
  • Member, Abdel Mechnoua
  • Member, Idries El Hassan

Apply Now

This will close in 0 seconds